Grievance Redressal


Members Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No. Name Position
01 Prof. A.B. Sangole Chairman/President
(Retd. I/C Principal, Dr.P.D.Polytechnic, Amravati)
02 Prof. G. R. Gosavi Member
(HOD, Computer Engg, Dr.P.D.Polytechnic, Amravati)
03 Prof. M. H. Chore Member
(I/C HOD Electronics Engg, Dr.P.D.Polytechnic, Amravati)
04 Prof. A. S. Khone Member
(Lecturer in Civil Engg, Dr.P.D.Polytechnic, Amravati)
05 Prof. Ku. S. S. Patil Member
(Lecturer in Computer Engg, Dr.P.D.Polytechnic, Amravati)
06 Shrirman Thakare Member
(Student Representative – Civil Dept)
07 Ritesh Mahajan Member
(Student Representative – Electronics Dept)
08 Faiyaz Khan Member
(Student Representative – Computer Dept)

Please fill the form below in case of any grievances

12 + 13 =

Note – Girls students can log their complaints toward this committee.
Girls Students can also log their complaints at MINISTRY OF WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT Click Here (