The Alumni Association of Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Polytechnic Amravati, is a platform which provides an opportunity for all the pass out students to meet again and exchange views and opinions. This association is a forum to enrich the institute with the rich experience of the alumni students. This association formed with the aim to strengthen the emotional bonds between the past students and the association through continuous interaction. It provides a platform to illuminate sweet memories with old friends and college, interact with them, as well as maintaining lifetime ties with them. Above 300 members have been registered with this ALUMNI ASSOCIATION. The list of the ALUMNI ASSOCIATION Body members is as follows:




1 Shri. Narendra P. Dapurkar President
2 Shri. Manish M. Bais Secretary
3 Shri Harish M. Mohod Vice President
4 Shri. Pramod Pochhi Treasurer
5 Shri. Gajanan P. Datir Joint Secretary
6 Shri Arvind Gawande Executive Members
7 Shri Milind Bambal Executive Members
8 Shri Kunal N. Potode Executive Members
9 Shri Dhananjay Deshpande Executive Members