|  Home  |  Contact Us  |  

Untitled Document
The College
Principal's Message
Academic Calender
Executive Council
Women's Grievance Cell
Anti Ragging Committee
Action Against Ragging
Scope of Course

 Executive Council

1. Adv. A.B. Shelke President
2. Mr. Mahadevrao Bhuibhar Vice President
3. Mr. V. V. Charjan Vice President
4. Dr. Suresh. B. Thakare Vice President
5. Mr. H. B. Thakare Treasure
6. Adv. M. K. Deshmukh Member
7. Mr. J. S. Wankhade Member
8. Mr. N.P.Thakare Member
9. Adv.G. K. Pundkar Member
10. Prof. V.G. Bhamburkar Secretary
11. Dr. V. G. Thakare Co-opt Member
12. Sau. R.R. Sawarkar Co-opt Member
13. Mr. A. M. Mangale Member
14. Prof. A. B. Sangole Member
Copyright © Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Polytechnic, Amravati. All rights reserved. (Best viewed on 1280 x 720)
Developed & Maintained by : dotCOM Infotech Pvt. Ltd.